Home Contact Estate Agents Foxton's estate agencies in East London

You are not logged in. Log in / Register

Menu

Estate agents in East London

The following Foxtons Estate Agents are located in East London

Show my location on the map

Each East London estate agency office is open from 9am to 8pm Monday to Friday and 9am to 5pm on Saturdays, Sundays and Bank Holidays.

  1. Foxtons Blackheath Estate Agents

    9 Lee Road
    Blackheath, London SE3 9RQ
    T: 020 8432 7200
    F: 020 8432 7201
    E: Blackheath@foxtons.co.uk
    Properties for sale in and around Blackheath
    Properties to rent in and around Blackheath

  2. Foxtons Canary Wharf Estate Agents

    Unit 2, 20 Canada Square,
    Canary Wharf, London E14 5NN
    T: 020 7133 7777
    F: 020 7133 7788
    E: CanaryWharf@foxtons.co.uk
    Properties for sale in and around Docklands
    Properties to rent in and around Docklands

  3. Foxtons Clerkenwell Estate Agents

    50-54 Clerkenwell Road,
    Clerkenwell, EC1M 5PS
    T: 020 7871 9800
    F: 020 7871 9801
    E: Clerkenwell@foxtons.co.uk
    Properties for sale in and around Clerkenwell
    Properties to rent in and around Clerkenwell

  4. Foxtons Greenwich Estate Agents

    326-328 Creek Road,
    Greenwich, London SE10 9SW
    T: 020 8879 2179
    F: 020 8879 2180
    E: Greenwich@foxtons.co.uk
    Properties for sale in and around Greenwich
    Properties to rent in and around Greenwich

  5. Foxtons Hackney Estate Agents

    302 - 304 Mare Street,
    Hackney, E8 1HA
    T: 020 7386 6565
    F: 020 7386 6566
    E: Hackney@foxtons.co.uk
    Properties for sale in and around Hackney
    Properties to rent in and around Hackney

  6. Foxtons Shoreditch Estate Agents

    86 - 90 Curtain Road,
    Shoreditch, London EC2A 3AA
    T: 020 7033 1414
    F: 020 7033 1415
    E: Shoreditch@foxtons.co.uk
    Properties for sale in and around Shoreditch
    Properties to rent in and around Shoreditch

  7. Foxtons Stratford Estate Agents

    9 The Grove,
    Stratford, London E15 1EL
    T: 020 8150 8585
    F: 020 8150 8586
    E: Stratford@foxtons.co.uk
    Properties for sale in and around Stratford
    Properties to rent in and around Stratford

  8. Foxtons Wapping

    75 Wapping High Street,
    Wapping, E1W 2YN
    T: 020 3728 2222
    F: 020 3728 2223
    E: Wapping@foxtons.co.uk
    Properties for sale in and around Wapping
    Properties to rent in and around Wapping

Call 0800 369 8667 for further information about marketing your home, or to find out how much your property is worth