Home Contact Estate Agents Foxton's estate agencies in South London

Menu

Estate agents in South London

The following Foxtons Estate Agents are located in South London

Show my location on the map

Each South London estate agency office is open from 9am to 8pm Monday to Friday and 9am to 5pm on Saturdays, Sundays and Bank Holidays.

  1. Foxtons Balham Estate Agents

    73-79 Balham High Road,
    Balham, London SW12 9AP
    T: 020 8772 8000
    F: 020 8772 8001
    E: Balham@foxtons.co.uk
    Properties for sale in and around Balham
    Properties to rent in and around Balham

  2. Foxtons Battersea Estate Agents

    168 Lavender Hill,
    Battersea, London SW11 5TG
    T: 020 7801 1111
    F: 020 7801 1101
    E: Battersea@foxtons.co.uk
    Properties for sale in and around Battersea
    Properties to rent in and around Battersea

  3. Foxtons Beckenham Estate Agents

    108-110 High Street,
    Beckenham, London BR3 1EB
    T: 020 8613 6262
    F: 020 8613 6263
    E: Beckenham@foxtons.co.uk
    Properties for sale in and around Beckenham
    Properties to rent in and around Beckenham

  4. Foxtons Blackheath Estate Agents

    9 Lee Road
    Blackheath, London SE3 9RQ
    T: 020 8432 7200
    F: 020 8432 7201
    E: Blackheath@foxtons.co.uk
    Properties for sale in and around Blackheath
    Properties to rent in and around Blackheath

  5. Foxtons Brixton Estate Agents

    506 - 508 Brixton Road
    Brixton, London SW9 8EN
    T: 020 7704 5757
    F: 020 7704 5758
    E: Brixton@foxtons.co.uk
    Properties for sale in and around Brixton
    Properties to rent in and around Brixton

  6. Foxtons Crystal Palace Estate Agents

    26 Westow Hill
    Crystal Palace, London SE19 1TQ
    T: 020 8772 8080
    F: 020 8772 8081
    E: CrystalPalace@foxtons.co.uk
    Properties for sale in and around Crystal Palace
    Properties to rent in and around Crystal Palace

  7. Foxtons Dulwich Estate Agents

    29-35 Lordship Lane,
    Dulwich, London SE22 8EW
    T: 020 8613 6200
    F: 020 8613 6201
    E: Dulwich@foxtons.co.uk
    Properties for sale in and around Dulwich
    Properties to rent in and around Dulwich

  8. Foxtons Earlsfield Estate Agents

    390-392 Garratt Lane,
    Earlsfield, London SW18 4HP
    T: 020 8963 5100
    F: 020 8963 5101
    E: Earlsfield@foxtons.co.uk
    Properties for sale in and around Earlsfield
    Properties to rent in and around Earlsfield

  9. Foxtons Greenwich Estate Agents

    326-328 Creek Road,
    Greenwich, London SE10 9SW
    T: 020 8879 2179
    F: 020 8879 2180
    E: Greenwich@foxtons.co.uk
    Properties for sale in and around Greenwich
    Properties to rent in and around Greenwich

  10. Foxtons Putney Estate Agents

    175 Putney High Street,
    Putney, London SW15 1RT
    T: 020 8355 1000
    F: 020 8355 1001
    E: Putney@foxtons.co.uk
    Properties for sale in and around Putney
    Properties to rent in and around Putney

  11. Foxtons Streatham Estate Agents

    82 Streatham High Road,
    Streatham, London SW16 1BS
    T: 020 8150 5400
    F: 020 8150 5401
    E: Streatham@foxtons.co.uk
    Properties for sale in and around Streatham
    Properties to rent in and around Streatham

  12. Foxtons Wimbledon Estate Agents

    55 Wimbledon Hill Road,
    Wimbledon, London SW19 7QW
    T: 020 8605 2900
    F: 020 8605 2901
    E: Wimbledon@foxtons.co.uk
    Properties for sale in and around Wimbledon
    Properties to rent in and around Wimbledon

Call 0800 369 8667 for further information about marketing your home, or to find out how much your property is worth