Home Contact Contact Foxtons Estate Agents

You are not logged in. Log in / Register

Menu

Contact Foxtons

  1. We are open 362 days a year

    We are only closed on Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Year's Day.

    Days of week Offices open Phone lines open
    Monday - Friday 9am to 8pm 8am to 8pm
    Saturday, Sunday, Bank Holiday 9am to 5pm 8am to 8pm
  2. Map of offices

    Find the nearest office to you.

    Map of Foxtons offices

All 51 offices

  1. Foxtons Balham Estate Agents
    Foxtons Balham

    73-79 Balham High Road,
    London,
    SW12 9AP

    020 8772 8000
    Balham@foxtons.co.uk

  2. Foxtons Barnet Estate Agents
    Foxtons Barnet

    98 High Street,
    Barnet,
    EN5 5XQ

    020 8963 5050
    Barnet@foxtons.co.uk

  3. Foxtons Battersea Estate Agents
    Foxtons Battersea

    168 Lavender Hill,
    London,
    SW11 5TG

    020 7801 1111
    Battersea@foxtons.co.uk

  4. Foxtons Beckenham Estate Agents
    Foxtons Beckenham

    108-110 High Street,
    Beckenham,
    BR3 1EB

    020 8613 6262
    Beckenham@foxtons.co.uk

  5. Foxtons Blackheath Estate Agents
    Foxtons Blackheath

    9 Lee Road,
    London,
    SE3 9RQ

    020 8432 7200
    Blackheath@foxtons.co.uk

  6. Foxtons Brixton Estate Agents
    Foxtons Brixton

    506-508 Brixton Road,
    London,
    SW9 8EN

    020 7704 5757
    Brixton@foxtons.co.uk

  7. Foxtons Camden Estate Agents
    Foxtons Camden

    120 Parkway,
    London,
    NW1 7AN

    020 7424 6000
    camden@foxtons.co.uk

  8. Foxtons Canary Wharf Estate Agents
    Foxtons Canary Wharf

    Unit 2, 20 Canada Square,
    London,
    E14 5NN

    020 7133 7777
    CanaryWharf@foxtons.co.uk

  9. Foxtons Chiswick Estate Agents
    Foxtons Chiswick

    225a Chiswick High Road,
    London,
    W4 2DW

    020 8996 6000
    Chiswick@foxtons.co.uk

  10. Foxtons Clerkenwell Estate Agents
    Foxtons Clerkenwell

    50-54 Clerkenwell Road,
    London,
    EC1M 5PS

    020 7871 9800
    Clerkenwell@foxtons.co.uk

  11. Foxtons Crouch End Estate Agents
    Foxtons Crouch End

    3-5 Crouch End Hill,
    London,
    N8 8DH

    020 8432 4343
    CrouchEnd@foxtons.co.uk

  12. Foxtons Crystal Palace Estate Agents
    Foxtons Crystal Palace

    26 Westow Hill,
    London,
    SE19 1TQ

    020 8772 8080
    crystalpalace@foxtons.co.uk

  13. Foxtons Dulwich Estate Agents
    Foxtons Dulwich

    29-35 Lordship Lane,
    London,
    SE22 8EW

    020 8613 6200
    dulwich@foxtons.co.uk

  14. Foxtons Ealing Estate Agents
    Foxtons Ealing

    54 The Mall,
    London,
    W5 3NE

    020 8799 4550
    Ealing@foxtons.co.uk

  15. Foxtons Earls Court Estate Agents
    Foxtons Earls Court

    239 Old Brompton Road,
    London,
    SW5 9HP

    020 3728 2000
    EarlsCourt@foxtons.co.uk

  16. Foxtons Earlsfield Estate Agents
    Foxtons Earlsfield

    390-392 Garratt Lane,
    London,
    SW18 4HP

    020 8963 5100
    Earlsfield@foxtons.co.uk

  17. Foxtons Enfield Estate Agents
    Foxtons Enfield

    37 The Town,
    Enfield,
    EN2 6LA

    020 7558 4050
    Enfield@foxtons.co.uk

  18. Foxtons Fulham Estate Agents
    Foxtons Fulham

    55 Fulham Broadway,
    London,
    SW6 1AE

    020 7565 4000
    Fulham@foxtons.co.uk

  19. Foxtons Greenwich Estate Agents
    Foxtons Greenwich

    326-328 Creek Road,
    London,
    SE10 9SW

    020 8879 2179
    Greenwich@foxtons.co.uk

  20. Foxtons Guildford Estate Agents
    Foxtons Guildford

    1-2 Trinity Gate, Epsom Road,
    Guildford,
    GU1 3JQ

    01483 400 000
    Guildford@foxtons.co.uk

  21. Foxtons Hackney Estate Agents
    Foxtons Hackney

    302 - 304 Mare Street,
    London,
    E8 1HA

    020 7386 6565
    Hackney@foxtons.co.uk

  22. Foxtons Hampstead Estate Agents
    Foxtons Hampstead

    47 Heath Street,
    London,
    NW3 6UA

    020 7433 6600
    Hampstead@foxtons.co.uk

  23. Foxtons Harrow Estate Agents
    Foxtons Harrow

    321 Station Road,
    Harrow,
    HA1 2AA

    020 3728 2050
    Harrow@foxtons.co.uk

  24. Foxtons Islington Estate Agents
    Foxtons Islington

    355 Upper Street,
    London,
    N1 0PD

    020 7704 5000
    Islington@foxtons.co.uk

  25. Foxtons Kingston Estate Agents
    Foxtons Kingston

    173-177 Clarence Street,
    Kingston,
    KT1 1QT

    020 8879 2121
    Kingston@foxtons.co.uk

  26. Foxtons London Bridge Estate Agents
    Foxtons London Bridge

    94 Borough High Street,
    London,
    SE1 1LL

    020 7386 6500
    LondonBridge@foxtons.co.uk

  27. Foxtons Marylebone Estate Agents
    Foxtons Marylebone

    27 - 31 Blandford Street,
    London,
    W1U 3DN

    020 7659 8100
    Marylebone@foxtons.co.uk

  28. Foxtons Muswell Hill Estate Agents
    Foxtons Muswell Hill

    222 Muswell Hill Broadway,
    London,
    N10 3SH

    020 8829 4040
    MuswellHill@foxtons.co.uk

  29. Foxtons North Finchley Estate Agents
    Foxtons North Finchley

    811 High Road,
    London,
    N12 8JT

    020 8432 1700
    NorthFinchley@foxtons.co.uk

  30. Foxtons Notting Hill Estate Agents
    Foxtons Notting Hill

    90 Notting Hill Gate,
    London,
    W11 3HP

    020 7616 7000
    NottingHill@foxtons.co.uk

  31. Foxtons Park Lane Estate Agents
    Foxtons Park Lane

    92 Park Lane,
    London,
    W1K 7TA

    020 7973 2000
    ParkLane@foxtons.co.uk

  32. Foxtons Pimlico & Westminster Estate Agents
    Foxtons Pimlico & Westminster

    166 Vauxhall Bridge Road,
    London,
    SW1V 2RA

    020 7558 4000
    Pimlico@foxtons.co.uk

  33. Foxtons Pinner Estate Agents
    Foxtons Pinner

    33-35 Bridge Street,
    Middlesex,
    HA5 3HR

    020 8429 6600
    pinner@foxtons.co.uk

  34. Foxtons Putney Estate Agents
    Foxtons Putney

    175 Putney High Street,
    London,
    SW15 1RT

    020 8355 1000
    Putney@foxtons.co.uk

  35. Foxtons Richmond Estate Agents
    Foxtons Richmond

    27a The Quadrant,
    London,
    TW9 1EZ

    020 8973 2700
    Richmond@foxtons.co.uk

  36. Foxtons Shepherds Bush Estate Agents
    Foxtons Shepherds Bush

    30-32 Shepherds Bush Green,
    London,
    W12 8PH

    020 8963 5151
    ShepherdsBush@foxtons.co.uk

  37. Foxtons Shoreditch Estate Agents
    Foxtons Shoreditch

    86 - 90 Curtain Road,
    London,
    EC2A 3AA

    020 7033 1414
    Shoreditch@foxtons.co.uk

  38. Foxtons Sloane Square Estate Agents
    Foxtons Sloane Square

    44-46 King's Road,
    London,
    SW3 4UD

    020 7591 9000
    SloaneSquare@foxtons.co.uk

  39. Foxtons South Kensington Estate Agents
    Foxtons South Kensington

    94 Old Brompton Road,
    London,
    SW7 3RD

    020 7590 1000
    SouthKensington@foxtons.co.uk

  40. Foxtons St John's Wood Estate Agents
    Foxtons St John's Wood

    98 St John's Wood Terrace,
    London,
    NW8 6PL

    020 7449 6000
    StJohnsWood@foxtons.co.uk

  41. Foxtons Stoke Newington Estate Agents
    Foxtons Stoke Newington

    28-30 Stoke Newington Church Street,
    London,
    N16 0LU

    020 3728 2100
    StokeNewington@foxtons.co.uk

  42. Foxtons Stratford Estate Agents
    Foxtons Stratford

    9 The Grove,
    London,
    E15 1EL

    020 8150 8585
    Stratford@foxtons.co.uk

  43. Foxtons Streatham Estate Agents
    Foxtons Streatham

    82 Streatham High Road,
    London,
    SW16 1BS

    020 8150 5400
    Streatham@foxtons.co.uk

  44. Foxtons Temple Fortune Estate Agents
    Foxtons Temple Fortune

    1117 Finchley Road,
    London,
    NW11 0QB

    020 8432 1444
    TempleFortune@foxtons.co.uk

  45. Foxtons Tooting Estate Agents
    Foxtons Tooting

    47 - 49 Mitcham Rd,
    London,
    SW17 9PB

    020 3728 2150
    Tooting@foxtons.co.uk

  46. Foxtons Twickenham Estate Agents
    Foxtons Twickenham

    20-24 York Street,
    Twickenham,
    TW1 3LD

    020 8973 2777
    twickenham@foxtons.co.uk

  47. Foxtons Wapping Estate Agents
    Foxtons Wapping

    75 Wapping High Street,
    London,
    E1W 2YN

    020 3728 2222
    Wapping@foxtons.co.uk

  48. Foxtons West End Estate Agents
    Foxtons West End

    137 - 144 High Holborn,
    London,
    WC1V 6PL

    020 3617 8900
    WestEnd@foxtons.co.uk

  49. Foxtons Willesden Green Estate Agents
    Foxtons Willesden Green

    2-6 Station Parade,
    London,
    NW2 4NH

    020 8090 9800
    WillesdenGreen@foxtons.co.uk

  50. Foxtons Wimbledon Estate Agents
    Foxtons Wimbledon

    55 Wimbledon Hill Road,
    London,
    SW19 7QW

    020 8605 2900
    Wimbledon@foxtons.co.uk

  51. Foxtons Woking Estate Agents
    Foxtons Woking

    1 Mercia Walk, Wolsey Place,
    Woking,
    GU21 6XS

    01483 43 44 45
    Woking@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Limited Registered Office Building One, Chiswick Park, 566 Chiswick High Road, London W4 5BE Registration No.1680058 (England) LONDON

General contact and Customer Services

Call us free on 0800 369 8667 between 8am and 8pm, or send your enquiry by email.

Complaints

If you have a complaint, please view our complaints procedure.

Feedback or suggestions

Use our feedback form to let us know how we're doing or to suggest new features.

Website problem

Report a technical issue

Property Management and Lettings

Existing landlord or tenant? Log in to My Foxtons to contact us

For help finding a new rental property please contact the nearest local office to where you wish to live.

  1. Managed Properties

    Building One, Chiswick Park,
    566 Chiswick High Road,
    London W4 5BE
    T: 020 7893 6030
    PropMan@foxtons.co.uk

  2. Managed Properties (by region)

    T: 020 7893 6185 - Central London
    T: 020 7893 6076 - North London
    T: 020 7893 6035 - East London
    T: 020 7893 6105 - South London
    T: 020 7893 6068 - West and Surrey

  1. Non-Managed Properties

    Building One, Chiswick Park,
    566 Chiswick High Road,
    London W4 5BE
    T: 020 7893 6100
    PropMan@foxtons.co.uk

  2. Non-Managed Properties (by region)

    T: 020 7893 6168 - Central London
    T: 020 7893 6170 - North London
    T: 020 7893 6169 - East London
    T: 020 7893 6202 - South London
    T: 020 7893 6204 - West and Surrey

Foxtons Group plc

Please enquire through our corporate website www.foxtonsgroup.co.uk

Corporate Relocation

Building One, Chiswick Park, 566 Chiswick High Road, London W4 5BE
T: 020 7893 6310
corporate.services@foxtons.co.uk

New Homes

Building One, Chiswick Park, 566 Chiswick High Road, London W4 5BE
T: 020 7973 2020
F: 020 7973 2001
NewHomes@foxtons.co.uk

Recruitment

Building One, Chiswick Park, 566 Chiswick High Road, London W4 5BE
T: 020 7893 6262
Careers@foxtons.co.uk

Press enquiries

Call 020 7893 6216 or download an image to use in print or online.

Call 0800 369 8667 for further information about marketing your home, or to find out how much your property is worth