Home Contact Contact Foxtons Estate Agents

Menu

Contact Foxtons

Foxtons offices are open from 9am - 8pm Monday to Friday and 9am - 5pm on Saturdays, Sundays and Bank Holidays and our phone lines are also open from 8am - 8pm, 7 days a week.

Existing landlord or tenant? Log in to My Foxtons to contact us

  1. Offices by region

    Map of Foxtons offices

  2. Our 50 local offices are open 362 days a year
    Office opening times Phone lines open
    Monday 9am to 8pm 8am to 8pm
    Tuesday 9am to 8pm 8am to 8pm
    Wednesday 9am to 8pm 8am to 8pm
    Thursday 9am to 8pm 8am to 8pm
    Friday 9am to 8pm 8am to 8pm
    Saturday 9am to 5pm 8am to 8pm
    Sunday 9am to 5pm 8am to 8pm

    We are also open between 9am to 5pm on Bank Holidays.
    In fact, we are only closed on Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Year's Day.

  1. Foxtons Balham

    73-79 Balham High Road,
    Balham, London SW12 9AP
    T: 020 8772 8000
    F: 020 8772 8001
    E: Balham@foxtons.co.uk

  2. Foxtons Barnet

    98 High Street,
    Barnet, EN5 5XQ
    T: 020 8963 5050
    F: 020 8963 5051
    E: Barnet@foxtons.co.uk

  3. Foxtons Battersea

    168 Lavender Hill,
    Battersea, London SW11 5TG
    T: 020 7801 1111
    F: 020 7801 1101
    E: Battersea@foxtons.co.uk

  4. Foxtons Beckenham

    108-110 High Street,
    Beckenham, London BR3 1EB
    T: 020 8613 6262
    F: 020 8613 6263
    E: Beckenham@foxtons.co.uk

  5. Foxtons Blackheath

    9 Lee Road,
    Blackheath, London SE3 9RQ
    T: 020 8432 7200
    F: 020 8432 7201
    E: Blackheath@foxtons.co.uk

  6. Foxtons Brixton

    506 - 508 Brixton Road,
    Brixton, London SW9 8EN
    T: 020 7704 5757
    F: 020 7704 5758
    E: Brixton@foxtons.co.uk

  7. Foxtons Camden

    120 Parkway,
    Camden, London NW1 7AN
    T: 020 7424 6000
    F: 020 7424 6001
    E: Camden@foxtons.co.uk

  8. Foxtons Canary Wharf

    Unit 2, 20 Canada Square,
    Canary Wharf, London E14 5NN
    T: 020 7133 7777
    F: 020 7133 7788
    E: CanaryWharf@foxtons.co.uk

  9. Foxtons Chiswick

    225a Chiswick High Road,
    Chiswick, London W4 2DW
    T: 020 8996 6000
    F: 020 8996 6001
    E: Chiswick@foxtons.co.uk

  10. Foxtons Clerkenwell

    50-54 Clerkenwell Road,
    Clerkenwell, London EC1M 5PS
    T: 020 7871 9800
    F: 020 7871 9801
    E: Clerkenwell@foxtons.co.uk

  11. Foxtons Crouch End

    3-5 Crouch End Hill,
    Crouch End, London N8 8DH
    T: 020 8432 4343
    F: 020 8432 4344
    E: CrouchEnd@foxtons.co.uk

  12. Foxtons Crystal Palace

    26 Westow Hill,
    Crystal Palace, London, SE19 1TQ
    T: 020 8772 8080
    F: 020 8772 8081
    E: CrystalPalace@foxtons.co.uk

  13. Foxtons Dulwich

    29-35 Lordship Lane,
    Dulwich, London SE22 8EW
    T: 020 8613 6200
    F: 020 8613 6201
    E: Dulwich@foxtons.co.uk

  14. Foxtons Ealing

    54 The Mall,
    Ealing, London W5 3NE
    T: 020 8799 4550
    F: 020 8799 4551
    E: Ealing@foxtons.co.uk

  15. Foxtons Earls Court

    239 Old Brompton Road,
    Earls Court, London SW5 9HP
    T: 020 3728 2000
    F: 020 3728 2001
    E: EarlsCourt@foxtons.co.uk

  16. Foxtons Earlsfield

    390-392 Garratt Lane,
    Earlsfield, London SW18 4HP
    T: 020 8963 5100
    F: 020 8963 5101
    E: Earlsfield@foxtons.co.uk

  17. Foxtons Enfield

    37 The Town,
    Enfield, EN2 6LA
    T: 020 7558 4050
    F: 020 7558 4051
    E: Enfield@foxtons.co.uk

  18. Foxtons Fulham

    55 Fulham Broadway,
    Fulham, London SW6 1AE
    T: 020 7565 4000
    F: 020 7565 4001
    E: Fulham@foxtons.co.uk

  19. Foxtons Greenwich

    326-328 Creek Road,
    Greenwich, London SE10 9SW
    T: 020 8879 2179
    F: 020 8879 2180
    E: Greenwich@foxtons.co.uk

  20. Foxtons Guildford

    1-2 Trinity Gate, Epsom Road,
    Guildford GU1 3JQ
    T: 01483 400 000
    F: 01483 400 001
    E: Guildford@foxtons.co.uk

  21. Foxtons Hackney

    302 - 304 Mare Street,
    Hackney, London E8 1HA
    T: 020 7386 6565
    F: 020 7386 6566
    E: Hackney@foxtons.co.uk

  22. Foxtons Hampstead

    47 Heath Street,
    Hampstead, London NW3 6UA
    T: 020 7433 6600
    F: 020 7433 6601
    E: Hampstead@foxtons.co.uk

  23. Foxtons Harrow

    321 Station Road,
    Harrow, HA1 2AA
    T: 020 3728 2050
    F: 020 3728 2051
    E: Harrow@foxtons.co.uk

  24. Foxtons Islington

    355 Upper Street,
    Islington, London N1 0PD
    T: 020 7704 5000
    F: 020 7704 5001
    E: Islington@foxtons.co.uk

  25. Foxtons Kingston

    173-177 Clarence Street,
    Kingston, KT1 1QT
    T: 020 8879 2121
    F: 020 8879 2122
    E: Kingston@foxtons.co.uk

  26. Foxtons London Bridge

    94 Borough High Street,
    Borough, SE1 1LL
    T: 020 7386 6500
    F: 020 7386 6501
    E: LondonBridge@foxtons.co.uk

  27. Foxtons Marylebone

    27 - 31 Blandford Street,
    Marylebone, London W1U 3DN
    T: 020 7659 8100
    F: 020 7659 8101
    E: Marylebone@foxtons.co.uk

  28. Foxtons Muswell Hill

    222 Muswell Hill Broadway,
    Muswell Hill, London N10 3SH
    T: 020 8829 4040
    F: 020 8829 4041
    E: MuswellHill@foxtons.co.uk

  29. Foxtons North Finchley

    811 High Road,
    North Finchley, London N12 8JT
    T: 020 8432 1700
    F: 020 8432 1701
    E: NorthFinchley@foxtons.co.uk

  30. Foxtons Notting Hill

    90 Notting Hill Gate,
    Notting Hill, London W11 3HP
    T: 020 7616 7000
    F: 020 7616 7001
    E: NottingHill@foxtons.co.uk

  31. Foxtons Park Lane

    92 Park Lane,
    Mayfair, London W1K 7TA
    T: 020 7973 2000
    F: 020 7973 2001
    E: ParkLane@foxtons.co.uk

  32. Foxtons Pimlico

    166 Vauxhall Bridge Road,
    Pimlico, London SW1V 2RA
    T: 020 7558 4000
    F: 020 7558 4001
    E: Pimlico@foxtons.co.uk

  33. Foxtons Pinner

    33-35 Bridge Street
    Pinner HA5 3HR
    T: 020 8429 6600
    F: 020 8429 6601
    E: Pinner@foxtons.co.uk

  34. Foxtons Putney

    175 Putney High Street,
    Putney, London SW15 1RT
    T: 020 8355 1000
    F: 020 8355 1001
    E: Putney@foxtons.co.uk

  35. Foxtons Richmond

    27a The Quadrant,
    Richmond, London TW9 1EZ
    T: 020 8973 2700
    F: 020 8973 2701
    E: Richmond@foxtons.co.uk

  36. Foxtons Shepherds Bush

    30-32 Shepherds Bush Green,
    Shepherds Bush, London W12 8PH
    T: 020 8963 5151
    F: 020 8963 5152
    E: ShepherdsBush@foxtons.co.uk

  37. Foxtons Shoreditch

    86 - 90 Curtain Road,
    Shoreditch, London EC2A 3AA
    T: 020 7033 1414
    F: 020 7033 1415
    E: Shoreditch@foxtons.co.uk

  38. Foxtons Sloane Square

    44-46 King's Road,
    Chelsea, London SW3 4UD
    T: 020 7591 9000
    F: 020 7591 9001
    E: SloaneSquare@foxtons.co.uk

  39. Foxtons South Kensington

    94 Old Brompton Road,
    South Kensington, London SW7 3RD
    T: 020 7590 1000
    F: 020 7590 1001
    E: SouthKensington@foxtons.co.uk

  40. Foxtons St John's Wood

    98 St John's Wood Terrace,
    St John's Wood, London NW8 6PL
    T: 020 7449 6000
    F: 020 7449 6001
    E: StJohnsWood@foxtons.co.uk

  41. Foxtons Stoke Newington

    28-30 Stoke Newington Church Street,
    Stoke Newington, London N16 0LU
    T: 020 3728 2100
    F: 020 3728 2101
    E: StokeNewington@foxtons.co.uk

  42. Foxtons Stratford

    9 The Grove,
    Stratford, London E15 1EL
    T: 020 8150 8585
    F: 020 8150 8586
    E: Stratford@foxtons.co.uk

  43. Foxtons Streatham

    82 Streatham High Road,
    Streatham, London SW16 1BS
    T: 020 8150 5400
    F: 020 8150 5401
    E: Streatham@foxtons.co.uk

  44. Foxtons Temple Fortune

    1117 Finchley Road,
    Temple Fortune, NW11 0QB
    T: 020 8432 1444
    F: 020 8432 1445
    E: TempleFortune@foxtons.co.uk

  45. Foxtons Tooting

    47 - 49 Mitcham Rd,
    Tooting, SW17 9PB
    T: 020 3728 2150
    F: 020 3728 2151
    E: Tooting@foxtons.co.uk

  46. Foxtons Twickenham

    20-24 York Street,
    Twickenham, TW1 3LD
    T: 020 8973 2777
    F: 020 8973 2778
    E: Twickenham@foxtons.co.uk

  47. Foxtons West End

    137-144 High Holborn,
    Holborn, WC1V 6PL
    T: 020 3617 8900
    F: 020 3617 8901
    E: WestEnd@foxtons.co.uk

  48. Foxtons Willesden Green

    2-6 Station Parade,
    Willesden Green, NW2 4NH
    T: 020 8090 9800
    F: 020 8090 9801
    E: WillesdenGreen@foxtons.co.uk

  49. Foxtons Wimbledon

    55 Wimbledon Hill Road,
    Wimbledon, London SW19 7QW
    T: 020 8605 2900
    F: 020 8605 2901
    E: Wimbledon@foxtons.co.uk

  50. Foxtons Woking

    1 Mercia Walk, Wolsey Place,
    Woking GU21 6XS
    T: 01483 43 44 45
    F: 01483 263 777
    E: Woking@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Limited Registered Office Building One, Chiswick Park, 566 Chiswick High Road, London W4 5BE Registration No.1680058 (England) LONDON

General contact and Customer Services

Call us free on 0800 369 8667 between 8am and 8pm, or send your enquiry by email.

Complaints

If you have a complaint, please view our complaints procedure.

Feedback or suggestions

Use our feedback form to let us know how we're doing or to suggest new features.

Website problem

Report a technical issue

Property Management and Lettings

For help finding a new rental property please contact the nearest local office to where you wish to live.

  1. Managed Properties

    Building One, Chiswick Park,
    566 Chiswick High Road,
    London W4 5BE
    T: 020 7893 6030
    E: PropMan@foxtons.co.uk

  2. Managed Properties (by region)

    T: 020 7893 6185 - Central London
    T: 020 7893 6076 - North London
    T: 020 7893 6035 - East London
    T: 020 7893 6105 - South London
    T: 020 7893 6068 - West and Surrey

  1. Non-Managed Properties

    Building One, Chiswick Park,
    566 Chiswick High Road,
    London W4 5BE
    T: 020 7893 6100
    E: PropMan@foxtons.co.uk

  2. Non-Managed Properties (by region)

    T: 020 7893 6168 - Central London
    T: 020 7893 6170 - North London
    T: 020 7893 6169 - East London
    T: 020 7893 6202 - South London
    T: 020 7893 6204 - West and Surrey

Foxtons Group plc

Please enquire through our corporate website www.foxtonsgroup.co.uk

Corporate Relocation

Building One, Chiswick Park, 566 Chiswick High Road, London W4 5BE
T: 020 7893 6310
E: corporate.services@foxtons.co.uk

New Homes

Building One, Chiswick Park, 566 Chiswick High Road, London W4 5BE
T: 020 7973 2020
F: 020 7973 2001
E: NewHomes@foxtons.co.uk

Recruitment

Building One, Chiswick Park, 566 Chiswick High Road, London W4 5BE
T: 020 7893 6262
E: Careers@foxtons.co.uk

Press enquiries

Call 020 7893 6216 or download an image to use in print or online.

Call 0800 369 8667 for further information about marketing your home, or to find out how much your property is worth