Home Contact Foxtons real estate agencies in Surrey

You are not logged in. Log in / Register

Estate agents in Surrey

Foxtons sales & lettings agents in Surrey

Average customer satisfaction rating of 9 from over 3,500 reviews on Trustpilot from over 3,500 reviews

Foxtons have 7 estate agencies in Surrey

Foxtons Guildford Estate Agents

Foxtons Guildford

1-2 Trinity Gate, Epsom Road,
Guildford
GU1 3JQ

01483 400 000
Guildford@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Kingston Estate Agents

Foxtons Kingston

173-177 Clarence Street,
Kingston
KT1 1QT

020 8879 2121
Kingston@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons New Malden Estate Agents

Foxtons New Malden

178 High Street,
New Malden
KT3 4ES

020 3829 1500
NewMalden@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Richmond Estate Agents

Foxtons Richmond

27a The Quadrant,
London
TW9 1EZ

020 8973 2700
Richmond@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Surbiton Estate Agents

Foxtons Surbiton

37 Victoria Road,
Surbiton
KT6 4JL

020 3829 1300
Surbiton@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Sutton Estate Agents

Foxtons Sutton

46-50 High Street,
Sutton
SM1 1HY

020 3829 1450
Sutton@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Woking Estate Agents

Foxtons Woking

1 Mercia Walk, Wolsey Place,
Woking
GU21 6XS

01483 43 44 45
Woking@foxtons.co.uk

Find your nearest office

Opening hours

Offices Phones
Monday - Thursday 9am - 8pm 8am - 8pm
Friday 9am - 6pm 8am - 6:30pm
Saturday 9am - 4pm 9am - 5pm
Bank Holiday Closed 9am - 5pm

Christmas & New Year opening hours

Unlock the true value of your home

Maximise your rental income, minimise void periods

Explore news articles, area guides and interior design trends

Setting the standard in estate agency

We combine best-in-class people and technology to set the standard for service in estate agency

Find your nearest office

Property inspiration
Blog
Interior Design
Local life
Area guides
Schools
Let's get social