Home Contact Foxtons real estate agencies in Central London

You are not logged in. Log in / Register

Estate agents in Central London

Foxtons sales & lettings agents in Central London

Average customer satisfaction rating of 9 from over 3,500 reviews on Trustpilot from over 3,500 reviews

Foxtons have 15 estate agencies in Central London

Foxtons Clerkenwell Estate Agents

Foxtons Clerkenwell

50-54 Clerkenwell Road,
London
EC1M 5PS

020 7871 9800
Clerkenwell@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Earlsfield Estate Agents

Foxtons Earlsfield

390-392 Garratt Lane,
London
SW18 4HP

020 8963 5100
Earlsfield@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Fulham Broadway Estate Agents

Foxtons Fulham Broadway

55 Fulham Broadway,
London
SW6 1AE

020 7565 4000
FulhamBroadway@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Fulham Bishops Park Estate Agents

Foxtons Fulham Bishops Park

345 Fulham Palace Road,
London
SW6 6TD

020 3841 4100
FulhamBishopsPark@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons London Bridge Estate Agents

Foxtons London Bridge

94 Borough High Street,
London
SE1 1LL

020 7386 6500
LondonBridge@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Maida Vale Estate Agents

Foxtons Maida Vale

30 Clifton Road,
London
W9 1ST

020 3841 4150
MaidaVale@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Marylebone Estate Agents

Foxtons Marylebone

27 - 31 Blandford Street,
London
W1U 3DN

020 7659 8100
Marylebone@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Mayfair Estate Agents

Foxtons Mayfair

27 - 31 Blandford Street,
London
W1U 3DN

020 7973 2000
Mayfair@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Notting Hill Estate Agents

Foxtons Notting Hill

90 Notting Hill Gate,
London
W11 3HP

020 7616 7000
NottingHill@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Pimlico & Westminster Estate Agents

Foxtons Pimlico & Westminster

166 Vauxhall Bridge Road,
London
SW1V 2RA

020 7558 4000
Pimlico@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Shoreditch Estate Agents

Foxtons Shoreditch

86 - 90 Curtain Road,
London
EC2A 3AA

020 7033 1414
Shoreditch@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Sloane Square Estate Agents

Foxtons Sloane Square

44-46 King's Road,
London
SW3 4UD

020 7591 9000
SloaneSquare@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons South Kensington Estate Agents

Foxtons South Kensington

94 Old Brompton Road,
London
SW7 3RD

020 7590 1000
SouthKensington@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Vauxhall Estate Agents

Foxtons Vauxhall

1-5 Wandsworth Road,
London
SW8 2LN

020 3841 4200
Vauxhall@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons West End Estate Agents

Foxtons West End

137 - 144 High Holborn,
London
WC1V 6PL

020 3617 8900
WestEnd@foxtons.co.uk

Find your nearest office

Opening hours

Offices Phones
Monday - Thursday 9am - 8pm 8am - 8pm
Friday 9am - 6pm 8am - 6:30pm
Saturday 9am - 4pm 9am - 5pm
Bank Holiday Closed 9am - 5pm