Home Contact Foxtons real estate agencies in East London

You are not logged in. Log in / Register

Estate agents in East London

Foxtons sales & lettings agents in East London

Average customer satisfaction rating of 9 from over 3,500 reviews on Trustpilot from over 3,500 reviews

Foxtons have 10 estate agencies in East London

Foxtons Blackheath Estate Agents

Foxtons Blackheath

9 Lee Road,
London
SE3 9RQ

020 8432 7200
Blackheath@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Canary Wharf Estate Agents

Foxtons Canary Wharf

Unit 2, 20 Canada Square,
London
E14 5NN

020 7133 7777
CanaryWharf@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Clerkenwell Estate Agents

Foxtons Clerkenwell

50-54 Clerkenwell Road,
London
EC1M 5PS

020 7871 9800
Clerkenwell@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Greenwich Estate Agents

Foxtons Greenwich

326-328 Creek Road,
London
SE10 9SW

020 8879 2179
Greenwich@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Hackney Estate Agents

Foxtons Hackney

302 - 304 Mare Street,
London
E8 1HA

020 7386 6565
Hackney@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Loughton Estate Agents

Foxtons Loughton

199 High Road,
Loughton
IG10 4LF

020 3829 1400
Loughton@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Shoreditch Estate Agents

Foxtons Shoreditch

86 - 90 Curtain Road,
London
EC2A 3AA

020 7033 1414
Shoreditch@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Stratford Estate Agents

Foxtons Stratford

9 The Grove,
London
E15 1EL

020 8150 8585
Stratford@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Walthamstow Estate Agents

Foxtons Walthamstow

183-185 Hoe Street,
London
E17 3AP

020 3728 2323
Walthamstow@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Wapping Estate Agents

Foxtons Wapping

75 Wapping High Street,
London
E1W 2YN

020 3728 2222
Wapping@foxtons.co.uk

Find your nearest office

Opening hours

Offices Phones
Monday - Thursday 9am - 8pm 8am - 8pm
Friday 9am - 6pm 8am - 6:30pm
Saturday 9am - 4pm 9am - 5pm
Bank Holiday Closed 9am - 5pm