Home Contact Foxtons real estate agencies in South London

You are not logged in. Log in / Register

Estate agents in South London

Foxtons sales & lettings agents in South London

Average customer satisfaction rating of 9 from over 3,500 reviews on Trustpilot from over 3,500 reviews

Foxtons have 16 estate agencies in South London

Foxtons Balham Estate Agents

Foxtons Balham

73-79 Balham High Road,
London
SW12 9AP

020 8772 8000
Balham@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Battersea Estate Agents

Foxtons Battersea

168 Lavender Hill,
London
SW11 5TG

020 7801 1111
Battersea@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Blackheath Estate Agents

Foxtons Blackheath

9 Lee Road,
London
SE3 9RQ

020 8432 7200
Blackheath@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Brixton Estate Agents

Foxtons Brixton

506-508 Brixton Road,
London
SW9 8EN

020 7704 5757
Brixton@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Bromley Estate Agents

Foxtons Bromley

1 East Street,
Bromley
BR1 1QE

020 3819 7111
Bromley@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Croydon Estate Agents

Foxtons Croydon

2 High Street,
Croydon
CR0 1YA

020 3829 1390
Croydon@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Crystal Palace Estate Agents

Foxtons Crystal Palace

26 Westow Hill,
London
SE19 1RX

020 8772 8080
crystalpalace@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Dulwich Estate Agents

Foxtons Dulwich

29-35 Lordship Lane,
London
SE22 8EW

020 8613 6200
dulwich@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Earlsfield Estate Agents

Foxtons Earlsfield

390-392 Garratt Lane,
London
SW18 4HP

020 8963 5100
Earlsfield@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Greenwich Estate Agents

Foxtons Greenwich

326-328 Creek Road,
London
SE10 9SW

020 8879 2179
Greenwich@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Peckham Estate Agents

Foxtons Peckham

218-220 Rye Lane,
London
SE15 4NL

020 3841 4250
Peckham@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Putney Estate Agents

Foxtons Putney

175 Putney High Street,
London
SW15 1RT

020 8355 1000
Putney@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Streatham Estate Agents

Foxtons Streatham

82 Streatham High Road,
London
SW16 1BS

020 8150 5400
Streatham@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Sutton Estate Agents

Foxtons Sutton

46-50 High Street,
Sutton
SM1 1HY

020 3829 1450
Sutton@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Tooting Estate Agents

Foxtons Tooting

47 - 49 Mitcham Rd,
London
SW17 9PB

020 3728 2150
Tooting@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Wimbledon Estate Agents

Foxtons Wimbledon

55 Wimbledon Hill Road,
London
SW19 7QW

020 8605 2900
Wimbledon@foxtons.co.uk

Find your nearest office

Opening hours

Offices Phones
Monday - Thursday 9am - 8pm 8am - 8pm
Friday 9am - 6pm 8am - 6:30pm
Saturday 9am - 4pm 9am - 5pm
Bank Holiday Closed 9am - 5pm