Home Contact Foxtons real estate agencies in North London

You are not logged in. Log in / Register

Estate agents in North London

Foxtons sales & lettings agents in North London

Average customer satisfaction rating of 9 from over 3,500 reviews on Trustpilot from over 3,500 reviews

Foxtons have 18 estate agencies in North London

Foxtons Barnet Estate Agents

Foxtons Barnet

98 High Street,
Barnet
EN5 5XQ

020 8963 5050
Barnet@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Camden Estate Agents

Foxtons Camden

120 Parkway,
London
NW1 7AN

020 7424 6000
camden@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Crouch End Estate Agents

Foxtons Crouch End

3-5 Crouch End Hill,
London
N8 8DH

020 8432 4343
CrouchEnd@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Enfield Estate Agents

Foxtons Enfield

37 The Town,
Enfield
EN2 6LA

020 7558 4050
Enfield@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Hampstead Estate Agents

Foxtons Hampstead

47 Heath Street,
London
NW3 6UA

020 7433 6600
Hampstead@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Harrow Estate Agents

Foxtons Harrow

321 Station Road,
Harrow
HA1 2AA

020 3728 2050
Harrow@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Islington Estate Agents

Foxtons Islington

355 Upper Street,
London
N1 0PD

020 7704 5000
Islington@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons North Finchley Estate Agents

Foxtons North Finchley

811 High Road,
London
N12 8JT

020 8432 1700
NorthFinchley@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Pinner Estate Agents

Foxtons Pinner

33-35 Bridge Street,
Middlesex
HA5 3HR

020 8429 6600
pinner@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Ruislip Estate Agents

Foxtons Ruislip

136 High Street,
Ruislip
HA4 8LL

01895 542 727
Ruislip@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons St John's Wood Estate Agents

Foxtons St John's Wood

98 St John's Wood Terrace,
London
NW8 6PL

020 7449 6000
StJohnsWood@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Stoke Newington Estate Agents

Foxtons Stoke Newington

28-30 Stoke Newington Church Street,
London
N16 0LU

020 3728 2100
StokeNewington@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Temple Fortune Estate Agents

Foxtons Temple Fortune

1117 Finchley Road,
London
NW11 0QB

020 8432 1444
TempleFortune@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Walthamstow Estate Agents

Foxtons Walthamstow

183-185 Hoe Street,
London
E17 3AP

020 3728 2323
Walthamstow@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Wembley Estate Agents

Foxtons Wembley

451-453 High Road,
Wembley
HA9 7AF

020 3841 4300
Wembley@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons West Hampstead Estate Agents

Foxtons West Hampstead

128-130 West End Lane ,
London
NW6 1SA

020 3728 2377
WestHampstead@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Willesden Green Estate Agents

Foxtons Willesden Green

2-6 Station Parade,
London
NW2 4NH

020 8090 9800
WillesdenGreen@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Wood Green Estate Agents

Foxtons Wood Green

156-158 High Road,
London
N22 6EB

020 3841 4350
WoodGreen@foxtons.co.uk

Find your nearest office

Opening hours

Offices Phones
Monday - Thursday 9am - 8pm 8am - 8pm
Friday 9am - 6pm 8am - 6:30pm
Saturday 9am - 4pm 9am - 5pm
Bank Holiday Closed 9am - 5pm