Home Contact Contact Foxtons Estate Agents

You are not logged in. Log in / Register

Contact Foxtons

67 offices across London & Surrey

Average customer satisfaction rating of 9.2 from over 3,200 reviews on Trustpilot from over 3,200 reviews

Find your nearest office

Opening hours

Offices Phones
Monday - Thursday 9am - 8pm 8am - 8pm
Friday 9am - 6pm 8am - 6:30pm
Saturday 9am - 4pm 9am - 5pm
Bank Holiday Closed 9am - 5pm

Foxtons Group plc

Investor Relations

Visit Group site

Press

Including high resolution images

Press enquiries

Existing lettings

Manage your tenancy through My Foxtons

Report an issue

Other enquiries

Customer Service and general enquiries

View contacts

All 67 estate agency offices in London & Surrey

Foxtons Balham Estate Agents

Foxtons Balham

73-79 Balham High Road,
London,
SW12 9AP

020 8772 8000
Balham@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Barnes Estate Agents

Foxtons Barnes

48 Barnes High Street,
Barnes,
SW13 9LN

020 3728 2288
Barnes@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Barnet Estate Agents

Foxtons Barnet

98 High Street,
Barnet,
EN5 5XQ

020 8963 5050
Barnet@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Battersea Estate Agents

Foxtons Battersea

168 Lavender Hill,
London,
SW11 5TG

020 7801 1111
Battersea@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Beckenham Estate Agents

Foxtons Beckenham

108-110 High Street,
Beckenham,
BR3 1EB

020 8613 6262
Beckenham@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Blackheath Estate Agents

Foxtons Blackheath

9 Lee Road,
London,
SE3 9RQ

020 8432 7200
Blackheath@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Brixton Estate Agents

Foxtons Brixton

506-508 Brixton Road,
London,
SW9 8EN

020 7704 5757
Brixton@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Bromley Estate Agents

Foxtons Bromley

1 East Street,
Bromley,
BR1 1QE

020 3819 7111
Bromley@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Camden Estate Agents

Foxtons Camden

120 Parkway,
London,
NW1 7AN

020 7424 6000
camden@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Canary Wharf Estate Agents

Foxtons Canary Wharf

Unit 2, 20 Canada Square,
London,
E14 5NN

020 7133 7777
CanaryWharf@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Chiswick Estate Agents

Foxtons Chiswick

225a Chiswick High Road,
London,
W4 2DW

020 8996 6000
Chiswick@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Clerkenwell Estate Agents

Foxtons Clerkenwell

50-54 Clerkenwell Road,
London,
EC1M 5PS

020 7871 9800
Clerkenwell@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Crouch End Estate Agents

Foxtons Crouch End

3-5 Crouch End Hill,
London,
N8 8DH

020 8432 4343
CrouchEnd@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Croydon Estate Agents

Foxtons Croydon

2 High Street,
London,
CR0 1YA

020 3829 1390
Croydon@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Crystal Palace Estate Agents

Foxtons Crystal Palace

26 Westow Hill,
London,
SE19 1RX

020 8772 8080
crystalpalace@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Dulwich Estate Agents

Foxtons Dulwich

29-35 Lordship Lane,
London,
SE22 8EW

020 8613 6200
dulwich@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Ealing Estate Agents

Foxtons Ealing

54 The Mall,
London,
W5 3NE

020 8799 4550
Ealing@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Earls Court Estate Agents

Foxtons Earls Court

239 Old Brompton Road,
London,
SW5 9HP

020 3728 2000
EarlsCourt@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Earlsfield Estate Agents

Foxtons Earlsfield

390-392 Garratt Lane,
London,
SW18 4HP

020 8963 5100
Earlsfield@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Enfield Estate Agents

Foxtons Enfield

37 The Town,
Enfield,
EN2 6LA

020 7558 4050
Enfield@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Fulham Bishops Park Estate Agents

Foxtons Fulham Bishops Park

345 Fulham Palace Road,
London,
SW6 6TD

020 3841 4100
FulhamBishopsPark@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Fulham Broadway Estate Agents

Foxtons Fulham Broadway

55 Fulham Broadway,
London,
SW6 1AE

020 7565 4000
FulhamBroadway@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Greenwich Estate Agents

Foxtons Greenwich

326-328 Creek Road,
London,
SE10 9SW

020 8879 2179
Greenwich@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Guildford Estate Agents

Foxtons Guildford

1-2 Trinity Gate, Epsom Road,
Guildford,
GU1 3JQ

01483 400 000
Guildford@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Hackney Estate Agents

Foxtons Hackney

302 - 304 Mare Street,
London,
E8 1HA

020 7386 6565
Hackney@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Hampstead Estate Agents

Foxtons Hampstead

47 Heath Street,
London,
NW3 6UA

020 7433 6600
Hampstead@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Harrow Estate Agents

Foxtons Harrow

321 Station Road,
Harrow,
HA1 2AA

020 3728 2050
Harrow@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Islington Estate Agents

Foxtons Islington

355 Upper Street,
London,
N1 0PD

020 7704 5000
Islington@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Kingston Estate Agents

Foxtons Kingston

173-177 Clarence Street,
Kingston,
KT1 1QT

020 8879 2121
Kingston@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons London Bridge Estate Agents

Foxtons London Bridge

94 Borough High Street,
London,
SE1 1LL

020 7386 6500
LondonBridge@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Loughton Estate Agents

Foxtons Loughton

199 High Road,
London,
IG10 4LF

020 3829 1400
Loughton@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Maida Vale Estate Agents

Foxtons Maida Vale

30 Clifton Road,
London,
W9 1ST

020 3841 4150
MaidaVale@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Marylebone Estate Agents

Foxtons Marylebone

27 - 31 Blandford Street,
London,
W1U 3DN

020 7659 8100
Marylebone@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Muswell Hill Estate Agents

Foxtons Muswell Hill

222 Muswell Hill Broadway,
London,
N10 3SH

020 8829 4040
MuswellHill@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons New Malden Estate Agents

Foxtons New Malden

178 High Street,
London,
KT3 4ES

020 3829 1500
NewMalden@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons North Finchley Estate Agents

Foxtons North Finchley

811 High Road,
London,
N12 8JT

020 8432 1700
NorthFinchley@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Notting Hill Estate Agents

Foxtons Notting Hill

90 Notting Hill Gate,
London,
W11 3HP

020 7616 7000
NottingHill@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Park Lane Estate Agents

Foxtons Park Lane

92 Park Lane,
London,
W1K 7TA

020 7973 2000
ParkLane@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Peckham Estate Agents

Foxtons Peckham

218-220 Rye Lane,
Peckham, SE15 4NL

020 3841 4250
Peckham@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Pimlico & Westminster Estate Agents

Foxtons Pimlico & Westminster

166 Vauxhall Bridge Road,
London,
SW1V 2RA

020 7558 4000
Pimlico@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Pinner Estate Agents

Foxtons Pinner

33-35 Bridge Street,
Middlesex,
HA5 3HR

020 8429 6600
pinner@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Putney Estate Agents

Foxtons Putney

175 Putney High Street,
London,
SW15 1RT

020 8355 1000
Putney@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Richmond Estate Agents

Foxtons Richmond

27a The Quadrant,
London,
TW9 1EZ

020 8973 2700
Richmond@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Ruislip Estate Agents

Foxtons Ruislip

136 High Street,
Ruislip,
HA4 8LL

01895 542 727
Ruislip@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Shepherds Bush Estate Agents

Foxtons Shepherds Bush

30-32 Shepherds Bush Green,
London,
W12 8PH

020 8963 5151
ShepherdsBush@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Shoreditch Estate Agents

Foxtons Shoreditch

86 - 90 Curtain Road,
London,
EC2A 3AA

020 7033 1414
Shoreditch@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Sloane Square Estate Agents

Foxtons Sloane Square

44-46 King's Road,
London,
SW3 4UD

020 7591 9000
SloaneSquare@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons South Kensington Estate Agents

Foxtons South Kensington

94 Old Brompton Road,
London,
SW7 3RD

020 7590 1000
SouthKensington@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons St John's Wood Estate Agents

Foxtons St John's Wood

98 St John's Wood Terrace,
London,
NW8 6PL

020 7449 6000
StJohnsWood@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Stoke Newington Estate Agents

Foxtons Stoke Newington

28-30 Stoke Newington Church Street,
London,
N16 0LU

020 3728 2100
StokeNewington@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Stratford Estate Agents

Foxtons Stratford

9 The Grove,
London,
E15 1EL

020 8150 8585
Stratford@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Streatham Estate Agents

Foxtons Streatham

82 Streatham High Road,
London,
SW16 1BS

020 8150 5400
Streatham@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Surbiton Estate Agents

Foxtons Surbiton

37 Victoria Road,
London,
KT6 4JL

020 3829 1300
Surbiton@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Sutton Estate Agents

Foxtons Sutton

46-50 High Street,
London,
SM1 1HY

020 3829 1450
Sutton@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Temple Fortune Estate Agents

Foxtons Temple Fortune

1117 Finchley Road,
London,
NW11 0QB

020 8432 1444
TempleFortune@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Tooting Estate Agents

Foxtons Tooting

47 - 49 Mitcham Rd,
London,
SW17 9PB

020 3728 2150
Tooting@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Twickenham Estate Agents

Foxtons Twickenham

20-24 York Street,
Twickenham,
TW1 3LD

020 8973 2777
Twickenham@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Vauxhall Estate Agents

Foxtons Vauxhall

1-5 Wandsworth Road,
Vauxhall,
SW8 2LN

0203 841 4200
Vauxhall@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Walthamstow Estate Agents

Foxtons Walthamstow

183-185 Hoe Street,
Walthamstow,
E17 3AP

020 3728 2323
Walthamstow@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Wapping Estate Agents

Foxtons Wapping

75 Wapping High Street,
London,
E1W 2YN

020 3728 2222
Wapping@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons West End Estate Agents

Foxtons West End

137 - 144 High Holborn,
London,
WC1V 6PL

020 3617 8900
WestEnd@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Wembley Estate Agents

Foxtons Wembley

451-453 High Road,
Wembley
HA9 7AF

020 3841 4300
Wembley@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons West Hampstead Estate Agents

Foxtons West Hampstead

128-130 West End Lane,
London,
NW6 1SA

020 3728 2377
WestHampstead@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Willesden Green Estate Agents

Foxtons Willesden Green

2-6 Station Parade,
London,
NW2 4NH

020 8090 9800
WillesdenGreen@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Wimbledon Estate Agents

Foxtons Wimbledon

55 Wimbledon Hill Road,
London,
SW19 7QW

020 8605 2900
Wimbledon@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Woking Estate Agents

Foxtons Woking

1 Mercia Walk, Wolsey Place,
Woking,
GU21 6XS

01483 43 44 45
Woking@foxtons.co.uk

Foxtons Wood Green Estate Agents

Foxtons Wood Green

156-158 High Road,
London
N22 6EB

020 3841 4350
WoodGreen@foxtons.co.uk

  1. Foxtons Limited Registered Office

    Registration No.1680058 (England) LONDON

    Foxtons
    Building One
    Chiswick Park
    566 Chiswick High Road
    London
    W4 5BE

  2. Find an office by region

    Central London Estate Agents
    East London Estate Agents
    North London Estate Agents
    South London Estate Agents
    South-West London Estate Agents
    West London Estate Agents
    Middlesex Estate Agents
    Surrey Estate Agents